Subscriber Removed Notify
Alerts (by new thread or PM) when a subscriber is banned or deleted so administrators can manually cancel their paypal subscription.
  • Only targets User Upgrades which are marked as 'recurring'.
  • Fully phrased, and dumps the content of the transaction details to the phrase printed for each active user upgrade.
  • Be aware that the notification message can potentially expose private PayPal details that you do not want all staff to see.
Author
Admin
Downloads
0
Views
1
First release
Last update

Ratings

0.00 star(s) 0 ratings

More resources from Admin

Back
Top