User upgrade expired reminder

Admin

Administrator
Staff member
Admin submitted a new resource:

User upgrade expired reminder - Creates a conversation when a members account upgrade has expired

Description:
Creates a conversation when a members account upgrade has expired.

This add-on runs on the first of the month to remind the member their account upgrade has expired. It can be set to run for 1 month (default) or more months if desired.

(Example of conversation)

View attachment 3330


(Example of Options page)

View attachment 3331


Features:
  • Conversations are created automatically via Cron entry.
  • All phrases start with...

Read more about this resource...
 
Back
Top