Auto delete conversations
Description:

Auto deletes conversations by date.

(Example of Options page)

001-1701513657615.png


Questions and Answers:

Q: How are conversations selected?
A: In the Options page by default any conversation which has a last message date older than 365 days will be selected for deletion.

Q: When are conversations deleted?
A: This add-on runs a Cron entry on the first day of the month.
Author
Admin
Downloads
0
Views
1
First release
Last update

Ratings

0.00 star(s) 0 ratings

More resources from Admin

Back
Top