Auto delete conversations

Admin

Administrator
Staff member
Admin submitted a new resource:

Auto delete conversations - Auto deletes conversations by date

Description:

Auto deletes conversations by date.

(Example of Options page)

View attachment 4835


Questions and Answers:

Q: How are conversations selected?
A: In the Options page by default any conversation which has a last message date older than 365 days will be selected for deletion.

Q: When are conversations deleted?
A: This add-on runs a Cron entry on the first day of the month.

Read more about this resource...
 
Back
Top