Admin submitted a new resource:
Clean Admin UI - Remove extra information from the Admin UI for admin
Read more about this resource...
Clean Admin UI - Remove extra information from the Admin UI for admin
If you create an admin user but don't give them any admin permissions, you'll see the following information in the admin cp.
You'll also see a bunch of other warnings and notices, depending on what's happening on your server.
View attachment 5396
In addition to the Tools menu on the side, the following information is removed from the admincp home/index page:
- Unicode warning
- Stopped jobs / Stopped manual jobs notice
- Legacy Config notice
- Import running notice...
Read more about this resource...